Main Departmental Contacts:

General Information
214.768.2516
meadowsmuseuminfo@smu.edu

Press inquiries
214.768.1584
Carrie Sanger
csanger@smu.edu

Programs
214.768.4993
swinterrowd@smu.edu

Tours
214.768.2740
Kayle Patton
meadowsmuseumtours@smu.edu

The Museum Shop
214.768.1695
museumshop@smu.edu

Image Rights and Reproductions
214.768.2727
Anne Lenhart
alenhart@smu.edu

To book the facility for a special event
214.768.4771
Robin Benson Linek
MeadowsMuseumEvents@smu.edu

Membership
214.768.2765
museummembership@smu.edu

Educators and College Students
214.768.4993
Scott Winterrowd
swinterrowd@smu.edu

Security
214.768.1997

Staff List

Mark Roglan - Meadows Director

Mark Roglán

The Linda P. and William A. Custard Director of the Meadows Museum and
Centennial Chair in the Meadows School of the Arts
mroglan@smu.edu
214.768.2853

Meadows Staff Member - Jennifer Aprea

Jennifer Aprea

Museum Services & Operations Manager
Japrea@smu.edu
214.768.3968

Ronnie Arafin - Meadows staff member

Roni Arifin

Museum Accountant
rarifin@smu.edu
214.768.1674

Nicole Atzbach

Nicole Atzbach

 Curator
natzbach@smu.edu
214.768.4490

Irene - Meadows staff member

Irene Davies

Senior Assistant to the Director
eidavies@smu.edu
214.768.1199

Meadows Staff Member - Shelley DeMaria

Shelley DeMaria

Curatorial Assistant
sdemaria@smu.edu
214.768.4246

Amanda Dotseth - Meadows staff member

Amanda Dotseth

Meadows/Mellon/Prado Fellow
adotseth@smu.edu
214-768-3979

Placeholder image for staff member

Julie Herrick

 Exhibitions Coordinator
jherrick@smu.edu
214-768-2427

Meadows Staff Member - Anne Keefe

Anne Keefe

Publications Coordinator
alkeefe@smu.edu
214-768-1539

Meadows Staff Member - Brenda Laury

Brenda Laury

Security Supervisor
blaury@smu.edu
214-768-3533

Meadows Staff Member - Anne Lenhart

Anne Lenhart

Collections Manager
alenhart@smu.edu
214.768.2727

Robin - Meadows staff member

Robin Benson Linek

Special Events Manager
rsbenson@mail.smu.edu
214.768.4771

Meadows Staff Member - Bridget Marx

Bridget Marx

Associate Director and Curator of Exhibitions
bmarx@smu.edu
214.768.1138

Kayle Patton - Meadows staff member

Kayle Patton

Education Coordinator
kjpatton@smu.edu
214.768.2740

Meadows Staff Member - Carrie Sanger

Carrie Sanger

Marketing & PR Manager
csanger@smu.edu
214.768.1584

Placeholder image for staff member

Marta Torres

Visitor Services Supervisor
martat@smu.edu
214.768.8587

Julia Vasquez - Meadows staff member

Julia Vazquez

  Meadows/Kress/Prado Fellow
jmvazquez@smu.edu
214-768-3979

Barbara West - Meadows employee

Barbara West

Museum Shop Supervisor
westb@smu.edu
214.768.1695

Meadows Staff Member - Scott Winterrowd

Scott Winterrowd

Curator of Education
swinterrowd@smu.edu
214.768.4993