Main Departmental Contacts:

General Information
214.768.2516
meadowsmuseuminfo@smu.edu

Press inquiries
214.768.1584
Carrie Hunnicutt Sanger
csanger@smu.edu

Programs
214.768.4993
swinterrowd@smu.edu

Tours
214.768.2740
Kayle Patton
meadowsmuseumtours@smu.edu

The Museum Shop
214.768.1695
museumshop@smu.edu

Image Rights and Reproductions
214.768.1548 (permanent collection)
Alexandra Filippelli
afilippelli@smu.edu

To book the facility for a special event
214.768.4771
Robin Benson Linek
MeadowsMuseumEvents@smu.edu

Membership
214.768.2765
David Leggett
museummembership@smu.edu

Educators and College Students
214.768.4993
Scott Winterrowd
swinterrowd@smu.edu

Security
214.768.1997

Staff List

Meadows Staff Member - Mark Roglan

Mark Roglán

The Linda P. and William A. Custard Director of the Meadows Museum and
Centennial Chair in the Meadows School of the Arts
mroglan@smu.edu
214.768.2853

Meadows Staff Member - Kasey Abernathy

Kasey Abernathy

Visitor Services Supervisor
krabernathy@smu.edu
214.768.2516

Meadows Staff Member - Jennifer Aprea

Jennifer Aprea

Museum Services & Operations Manager
Japrea@smu.edu
214.768.3968

Meadows Staff Member - Roni Arifin

Roni Arifin

Museum Accountant
rarifin@smu.edu
214.768.1674

Nicole Atzbach

Nicole Atzbach

 Curator
natzbach@smu.edu
214.768.4490

IreneD-s

Irene Davies

Senior Assistant to the Director
eidavies@smu.edu
214.768.1199

Meadows Staff Member - Shelley DeMaria

Shelley DeMaria

Curatorial Assistant
sdemaria@smu.edu
214.768.4246

Meadows Staff Member - Amanda Dotseth

Amanda Dotseth

Meadows/Mellon/Prado Fellow
adotseth@smu.edu
214-768-3979

Meadows Staff Member - Ali Filippelli

Alexandra Filippelli

Collections Assistant
afilippelli@smu.edu
214.768.1548

Placeholder image for staff member

Julie Herrick

Exhibitions Coordinator
jherrick@smu.edu
214.768.2427

Meadows Staff Member - Anne Keefe

Anne Keefe

Publications Coordinator
alkeefe@smu.edu
214.768.1539

Meadows Staff Member - Brenda Laury

Brenda Laury

Security Supervisor
blaury@smu.edu
214.768.3533

David Leggett

David Leggett

Membership Manager
dleggett@smu.edu
214-768-2765

Meadows Staff Member - Anne Lenhart

Anne Lenhart

Collections Manager
alenhart@smu.edu
214.768.2727

Meadows Staff Member - Robin Benson

Robin Benson Linek

Special Events Manager
rsbenson@mail.smu.edu
214.768.4771

Meadows Staff Member - Bridget Marx

Bridget Marx

Associate Director and Curator of Exhibitions
bmarx@smu.edu
214.768.1138

Meadows Staff Member - Kayle Patton

Kayle Patton

Education Coordinator
kjpatton@smu.edu
214.768.2740

Meadows Staff Member - Carrie Sanger

Carrie Sanger

Marketing & PR Manager
csanger@smu.edu
214.768.1584

Meadows Staff Member - Julia Vazquez

Julia Vazquez

  Meadows/Kress/Prado Fellow
jmvazquez@smu.edu
214-768-3979

Meadows Staff Member - Scott Winterrowd

Scott Winterrowd

Curator of Education
swinterrowd@smu.edu
214.768.4993